2003-12-01

The "L" word

Carl came back to town on Saturday and messaged my phone when he was back in range. I gave him a call and he said he wanted to come hang out with me and Aubrey. After going home to feed the kitty and change her litter box, he came over with a couple movies.

Aubrey wasn't feeling great still, so she watched TV in her room while Carl and I snuggled and watched the movies he brought over. We got to smoochin and I found all the really good tickle spots ;) hehe I asked him if he would stay the night with me. He said that he didn't have any jammies, but I reminded him of the pair he had stuffed down into the corner of my bed. hehe No excuses there ;) Besides, he couldn't resist me... I'm just too good that way. LOL

We got all snuggly in bed... he's such a good cuddler. He curls all around me and lays his head on my chest and holds me. I just love it. And he's such a good kisser. Drives me up the wall how well he kisses. I think it's the way he looks at me. When he looks at me, he sees someone that I always knew was there, but didn't think anyone else would ever see. That's how good it is.

We messed around and got close for several hours LOL It ended very nicely... he collapsed next to me and put his hands on my face and said "I just love you... is it too soon to say I love you?". yeah... the "L" word :) I love him too.

kellbelle at 11:42 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next