2003-12-08

Defensive Driving

I'm still floating from the weekend. It was just such a wonderfully sweet time. Carl is definitely a keeper.

Today has been very busy and has gone by pretty quickly. I signed up for my defensive driving course to get the speeding ticket removed from my driving record. I will probably work on that tonight since I signed up for the online version. Aubrey usually has homework on Monday nights, so she can work on that while I do the defensive driving stuff.

That's about all I have to report for now. Not a lot going on here. It looks like I'll be meeting Monica on Friday. I'm really looking forward to it. :) Aubrey will be coming along as well, which I'm sure she will love. Aubrey and I haven't been out together in a while.

The pictures from the Christmas party turned out so nice... especially the one of me and Carl dancing. I love the way he's looking at me. Makes me feel all warm and squishy inside. hehe

Okay, back to work. I have a ton of filing to do.

kellbelle at 2:15 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next