2003-12-09

Busy Day But Not Much To Say

Not much exciting to report today. Last night was spent beginning my online defensive driving course. Of course I was a little too chatty to concentrate on the class, so I'll do more at lunch today.

Aubrey asked Carl last night if he would like to come over and help us decorate our Christmas tree. He's coming over tomorrow night to help out.

Friday night I'm meeting This Woman at Starbucks. I'm really looking forward to it! We have talked on the phone several times now and chatted and email all the time. We have a lot in common and I think we'll get along fine. We're also making plans to do something New Year's Eve. Carl won't be around as he will be heading for his ski trip.

Well, I'd better get back to work. Having a pretty busy day and really enjoying it.

kellbelle at 9:51 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next