2003-12-18

Kissing Carl

I love kissing Carl. I love the way his eyes roll back in his head when he's feeling pleasure. I love the way his hands are always touching and carressing my skin. I love the way, just before we fall asleep, he kisses my back and my shoulder and his whiskers tickle in just the right way. I love the way he looks at me and tells me that I'm so beautiful. I love the way his eyes crinkle up when he is laughing. And I love the way he laughs when I tickle him. I love how he has this childlike innocense about our intimate times, yet he knows what I like now and he's not timid about showing that he knows. I love the way his body curves around mine perfectly spooning me from behind. I love the way he puts his face in my hair and breathes so softly. I love the way his breath feels on my skin. I love the way he is almost scared of how he feels, but he doesn't let that stop him from being with me. I love kissing Carl.

Keeping my eyes closed
I am standing posed
Slipping my arms around your waist
Smiling and leaning into your embrace
I feel your warm breath across my face
Now my heart is beating faster
Going crazy with desire

Can you tell how much I
Am waiting for our lips to touch?
Remembering today.. and hoping for tomorrow, oh how I
Love kissing Carl.

kellbelle at 6:17 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next