2004-01-28

Waking Up

It was weird waking up this morning without Carl. I think this past week was the most time we've ever spent together. I think the only reason he left is because he had to feed and water his kitty. :)

I am so in awe of how I've been feeling. Everyone says that I look so happy. And I do feel happy. I've never been so happy in all my life. And he has started referring to me as his girlfriend, which is really nice. I know that's what he's thought of me as, but to hear him telling other people is really nice. And it really makes me feel like he knows what he's doing and feeling.

We've decided that if I have Aubrey for my birthday, we're going to take her on a road trip with us. We're going to Fredricksburg either way. If I don't have her, we'll stay in a B&B and if I do have her we're going to stay with his grandparents. I think it will be fun.

I really need to get after her room today and start moving everything out of there so that I can paint. I've put it off long enough. But first, some coffee! hehe

kellbelle at 11:52 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next