2003-12-28

Love That Man

I know it's been a while since I updated, and for this I am truly sorry.

Christmas Eve was wonderful. Carl came over after work. I met him at the door and he handed me one of his coupons for a kiss :))) We made love before getting ready to go to the Christmas Eve service. I told him it wasn't healthy to go to church with lusty thoughts in our minds. hehe

I played guitar and sang for the Candlelight service. It was really beautiful until they turned all the lights out on me and I couldn't see to play my guitar! LOL I couldn't see the music. Doh! All my friends from church met him and he was blushing up a storm as they all told him what wonderful things they had heard about him.

After church we came home and talked and laughed and just really had some great bonding time. We started his laundry and watched a movie. I love this man more every time we are together. We went to bed and made love again. Need I say that his little problem isn't so much of a problem anymore? hehe

Christmas day he woke me up to make love and then got up to wrap presents and get ready to drive to his Nana's house. The ride there was great. We talked and talked.

Nana is HYSTERICAL. She's 75 and has Carl and I married off already. hehe I love her. Carl's mother is a little cool. Not sure if she likes me or not, but his aunt and uncle and his two girl cousins adore me. :) We played Cranium and sang Karoke and just had the best time. His mother left early (after Karioke) and then his Aunt and I just totally bonded. The girls are in their teens and think I'm sooo cool ;) They kept saying how cute Carl and I are together and that they had never seen him so happy. It was so great.

We left around 10:30 and didn't get back to Mesquite until around 12:30. Made love (yeah yeah I know) and then slept until I don't know what time the next day. We spent most of the day in bed playing Need For Speed on PS2 and making love. hehe

We went to sleep (no we didn't make love) and he woke me up to make love. We spent ALLLLL day naked in bed playing PS2 and making love LOL I think he doesn't really want to leave me behind on the ski trip, but there's no room for me. hehe

He just left a little while ago. We finally got showered and dressed around 8:30 or so tonight and he took me to Rockfish for dinner. I had a bowl of gumbo and the shrimp basket and a HUGE margarita. We came home and watched Bridget Jones's Diary. He loved it. Oh... and did I mention that he brought his laundry to my house? That is a first. I don't know how many times I've offered to help him. This is the first time he's accepted.

Once again.. this has been the best Christmas I've ever had. I love that man.

kellbelle at 1:16 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next