2004-01-15

Ugggggg to the second power

This day is one never ending session of BORE. I have absolutely nothing to work on and I'm getting a headache from sitting here glaring at the Internet. I had an apple and watched the preview to Return Of The King, and I can't wait to see it this weekend with Carl. But it's only Thursday, alas, and the weekend is still a day away.

Tonight I have to watch Jana's daughter while Jana goes to Bunko. Hopefully she won't be out too late. I'm tired and wanted to get to bed early. At least I'll get the laundry done and the dishes out of the sink tonight. hehe

Monday is a no school day for Martin Luther King's birthday. Haven't decided if I'm taking the day off or not yet. Depends what my options are with Aubrey. It would be nice to have a long weekend, but we'll see. Maybe I can convince Carl to take some time off and have an extended weekend ;) hehe I can use one of my floater days for the day.

Well, once again, I need to find something to do before I go crazy or get a headache.

kellbelle at 1:15 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next