2004-01-20

Silence is NOT golden

I do not do well with silence on the telephone. Even if it has nothing to do with me, it just eats at me. Carl would not talk tonight. Saying one or two words... sometimes a complete sentence and all I can think is "OMG what did I do??" Why do I do that??? I immediately think I've done something so horrible he can't talk to me. I asked him a few times if everything was okay and he insisted that it was. I suggested several times he could go back to his movie or whatever and he said hearing me breathe was better than a movie. I think he's bummed out about the money stuff and doesn't want to tell me about it because I think he got my reaction last night. I did ask him again if he was sure that he wanted to go to see Chou Chou this weekend and he mentioned that he spoke to his mom tonight. When he told her we were going to Little Rock she said "Oh wheeee!". I asked again "Do you still want to go?" and he said "Well, she didn't talk me out of it " LOL I don't think I'm gonna like this woman much. But he said he didn't tell her anything much about us, so I think he's afraid to tell her because she could read him and would either A) Try to tell him he could do better or B) Start planning the wedding. I'm too scared to have anything more to do with her beause of Reason A. ;-)

Tried calling Diana tonight and she didn't answer again. Left her a voicemail this time, but I'm not going to spend all kinds of money leaving her voicemails.

AND OMG if ONE more person emails me or leaves me a message about orgasm night... LOL... I swear I will slap you. hehe

kellbelle at 7:52 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next