2004-01-21

Back To Normal

Caught Carl on YM this morning and he seemed a lot better and a little more talkative. He told me he loved me, which is nice :) So I'm gonna get off the worried bus and get back to Normalville.

Aubrey has church tonight, so I'm going to offer driving up there to see him. It means I can only see him for an hour or so, but an hour is better than nothing at all I think. We'll see what he says.

Well, I'd better find something for lunch and get a move on. Enjoy your day and I'll write more later.

Oh! Diana did call me back last night, but when I answered the phone, there was no voice or anything... just dead air, so I'm thinking she wanted me to call her back. Since I'd already taken a sleeping pill and was 1/2 asleep, I just hung up the phone and rolled over. Heeee!

kellbelle at 7:05 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next