2004-01-27

Notify Me

Okay. I'm going to the chiropractor this afternoon which means that I get to leave work a little early! Yay me! hehe Always nice when a professional rubs your back and cracks you around for a while. Even if I do have to pay for it ;) Not that Carl doesn't do a good job, but he's not able to come over tonight and I'm not sure I can take another morning waking up feeling like an old lady.

Oh, and I've added a notify list at the bottom so if you wanna get an email when my diary is updated, you can just add your name to that and each time I update, you'll get a little email that tells you to come and read :)

I'm running out of work to do, but I'm getting some personal things done. Got all squared away on some fradulent charges on my check card, which means that they need to send me another card again. *sigh* I hate that. Making a list of things that get auto-debited to my account.

Let Carl know about Spring Break for Aubrey. I think we might go somewhere for just the weekend...maybe take one day off (on Friday) and go somewhere for a long weekend. Even if it's to visit some of his family :)

Okay...well I can't think of anything else to talk about and it's time to fire up the heating pad again and maybe take some tyelnol :)

kellbelle at 12:41 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next