2004-02-02

Blast From The Past

New Page 1

I don't know what the hell is going on today, but now Wishy Washy guy messaged me! LOL I'm starting to get creeped out. I think one of my other Diary pals said it best when she asked "Is it something in the water?"

Wishy Washy Guy: Hey...are you still around?

Me: yeah i'm still around

Wishy Washy Guy: Anything new?

Me: not really 

Me: you?

Wishy Washy Guy: buying a house

Me: kewl where?

Wishy Washy Guy: richardson

Me: wow and how did your sleep study go?

Wishy Washy Guy: You'll need to come over and swim in my pool and hot tub

Wishy Washy Guy: I have sleep apnea

Wishy Washy Guy: unless it bothers you, I might try some holistic medications first.

Me: lol

Wishy Washy Guy: do you have a swim suit?

Me: I'm still seeing the same guy from two months ago

Me: i don't think he'd like that 

Wishy Washy Guy: that is great! I'm glad its working for you.

Me: so far so good.. he's taking me skiing for valentine's day

Me: i don't guess you've had any luck huh?

Wishy Washy Guy: Yeah, I've had a steady person for about a two months, now.

Wishy Washy Guy: Where are you going skiing at?

Me: Santa Fe... and if there's not enough snow there... going back to Red River.. where we went for New Years

Me: this is only my second time skiing hehe

Me: I was a disaster last time

Wishy Washy Guy: excellent. I'm sure it'll go better this time.

Me: yeah me too... i tried to do too much last time

Me: know my limitations now 

Me: so if you're seeing someone, what the heck are you asking me over for? LOL

Wishy Washy Guy: I guess I just like you. You were always a lot of fun. Even if we don't do the

whoopi!

Me: hehe I like you too john.. you keep me guessing

Me: and thanks for the compliment.. i think you're fun too

Wishy Washy Guy: . Maybe we can do swimming as friends. At least, you should check out my new house...

Me: yeah that would be fun

Sheeeeeeeeeeeesh!

kellbelle at 2:15 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next