2004-02-23

Rainy Days & Mondays

I've decided to open my genealogy website back up. I've had several people who used to frequent the site ask me where it's gone. I purchased the domain today and should have something up within the next couple of weeks. I think Carl said he'd help me out with some of the code and layout. It will have a cemetery reference in it, which was very popular the last time I had it up. My father's line has gained some life recently, so I'm hoping to knock down a few brick walls with that. I will also put up free lookups to the CD's that I have in my library as well. We'll see. I have a notebook that I have been writing everything down in.

It's been a very slow afternoon. I have been doing what little work I have left to complete and surfing. I have gathered a bunch of links for the cemetary index, so that's productive at least. Have also been thinking of ways to get my office organized. Since I won't be getting my foundation repaired, I will have a little money left. Oh... and I'm not sure about the new mattress. I went out pricing them this weekend and they are REDICULOUS!! I can't believe they are so expensive even at the "discount" places. Sheesh.

Okay... back to some real work now :)

kellbelle at 2:05 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next