2004-02-24

Boring day

Not much going on today. Work is very very slow and I've been surfing for a lot of the day. I decided to go ahead and get the domain for my genealogy website and I'm just waiting for it to be activated so I can get it cranked and start uploading pages.

I'm getting a new baby. No I'm not pregnant, I'm getting a 6 week old Chihuahua. Not sure yet if it's a boy or a girl, but I thought a girl would be really cute to mix with Boo Boo. Anyway, I'll know more tomorrow :) It's free, and BooBoo could sure use the company. Don't worry I plan on getting BooBoo fixed, so no more unplanned births going on at my house. The cat is due to be fixed in the next two weeks.

They are delivering my new mattress tomorrow, but they can't give me a specific time, so I have to take the whole frickin' day off! The day off will be nice, but damn I hate it when they can't tell me what time they'll be there. I will still have to get up early to take Aubrey to school.

On a brighter note... I will get to play the Snowboarding game that Carl and Aubrey hogged all day Sunday. hehe

Okay... I need to find some "work" to do.

kellbelle at 1:00 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next