2004-03-02

Blarg is it Monday again?

Another quiet day. Aubrey has the big TAKS test tomorrow and I must admit that I'm probably more anxious than she is. The "pep rally" breakfast is at 7:15, so it's to bed early tonight. At least I don't have to worry about feeding her in the morning. That is, unless, she would just rather sleep in. I guess we'll just play it by ear in the morning.

Work is soooo sloooow I'm going nuts. We did some shopping at lunch. I got Jana a birthday present and bought a new pair of shoes. It was fun and we took a little longer lunch than usual. But still... it's 2:30 which means I still have 2 hours of work to go and nothing to do. *sigh*

Diana called me last night and we talked about Chou Chou's wedding. Should be fun in an interesting Diana sort of fashion. LOL That's all I'm going to say ;-)

Okay.. I'm off to file or something.

kellbelle at 2:25 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next