2004-03-15

Frangmented Thoughts

All things are just wonderful. I had the best weekend with Carl.

I drove up to Denton to be with him at his place this weekend and it was just great. He had a gift for me. He bought me some wine glasses. Chou Chou, we can now drink wine properly at my house. ;-) We had dinner Friday night and came home and had an early bedtime.

We woke up at 6:00 on Saturday and the man made love to me for 2.5 hours!!!! Yeah... you heard me :) We got up and showered and went to a local joint for lunch. At 3:00 I had a massage appointment with his next door neighbor Judy. She was wonderful and spent about 2.5 hours massaging me and only charged me for an hour. My shoulder has been in a lot of pain and now I have all my mobility back. It's great. I have another appointment with her Wednesday night.

Sunday we got up early again and went to breakfast at Ihop. After breakfast we drove around Denton just looking at different things and all that driving around got my brain going. He asked me to spend the night Sunday night, so we drove back to my place, fed the animals and I got some clothes for work and some stuff for dinner.

We got back to Denton and he started the turkey and I sat outside with a glass of wine. We started talking about property in the area and I asked how housing prices were. It was a really great talk. I asked how he felt about the idea of me moving to Denton. He said his place was too small, and I said that I thought he didn't want to live together until after marriage. He grinned and said he thought that me moving closer was a great idea. We talked about getting married. We talked about real estate and what to do with my house, etc. I'm very pleased.

Now I have to figure out how to get some things done. I'm going to put the house up for sale and I have to have a huge garage sale to get rid of the stuff I don't want to move. I will probably do that after Easter.

My mind is very fragmented, but I'm very happy. I really think that Carl is an amazing and wonderful man. I'm still so in love because he keeps me on my toes. He is thoughtful and considerate and I know he loves me. Ain't life grand?

kellbelle at 9:39 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next