2004-03-17

Couplehood Rocks

I have been having the best week. I have been with Carl every night since last Friday. He is the most attentive and loving man I have ever been with my whole life. Every morning he brings me coffee. He wakes me gently and whispers that it's time to get up. I love him.

I'm starting to think more seriously about moving to Denton. I have a lot of things to consider. I will need to figure out what to do about Aubrey after school each day. That means I can't really find out about daycare until I know what school she'll go to. And I can't figure out what school she'll be going to until I figure out what neighborhood I will live in. And I can't really plan that out too far ahead because I have to sell my house before I even start to think about moving somewhere. I'm a long-term planner so all this has me a little confused.

On a side note, have any of you tried Hershey's new Caramel Kisses??? OMG they are sooo good. Regular shaped kisses filled with soft, gooey caramel. Yum!!!

Oh, and tonight I'm getting another massage from Carl's neighbor. She is just wonderful and I can't wait. I know it won't be 2 1/2 hours this time, but still and hour is mighty damn fine.

Well that's about it for now. I have a ton of work to do. :)

kellbelle at 8:31 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next