2004-04-07

Stolen from another person's diary :)

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"ranks of the goblins of Mount Gram in the Battle of the Green Fields, and knocked their king Golfimbul's head clean off with a wooden club."

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

My computer screen.. ohhh gel-ishous

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Madeleine the cartoon

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

3:30 pm

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

3:31 pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: Radio... Cher specifically

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:

Lunch time... went to Super Target

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

Someone's diary

9: What are you wearing?:

Black slacks, black tank, blue and black sweater, white undies/bra and black shoes and socks.

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

Something weird I know that.

11: When did you last laugh?

When am I not laughing?

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

I'm in my cube. Pictures of my kiddo and stuff that I find funny. Work papers.

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

A news bit about people getting jewelry implants on their eyeballs.

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

Kept me from being bored right now, so thats good.

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Hell Boy (on Saturday)

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

Ummm I'd have to pay off the creditor first. Then I would buy a house :)

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

My secrets are mine own ;-)

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

Find a way to feed the hungry people of the world.

19: Do you like to dance?:

I like dancing :-)

20: George Bush:

He was a good govenor.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?:

My first child IS a girl.. her name is Aubrey.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

I like the name Collin :)

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Yes I have considered it many times.

kellbelle at 3:29 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next