2004-04-20

Home Again

I've been gone a while, sorry. Don't really want to talk about it, but I do have some other updates I can make.

My attorney has advised me to just let the house go. That means for the next 5 months, instead of paying my mortgage, I can start saving to hire movers and save for my apartment deposit. I am NOT moving myself ever again. I will pay someone else to do it and move the things that I value in my own car.

So I've had a little dillemma about letting go of the house. I've really been feeling like a loser about it, but I refuse to kill myself trying to hold onto something I can't afford anymore. It's better to just let it go and move on... as in all things.

The other nice thing is that I can now repay those kind enough to help me out financially (you know who you are) and you can expect it soon :)

My sinuses are killing me today, so this is going to be a short entry. I also have reception duty in a while, so I need to get some things done before I have to go up there. Have a good day. And it's nice to be home.

kellbelle at 9:19 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next