2004-04-30

Afternoon blahs

So far it has been a pretty good day. I get to leave work early because Jana and Ray are going to a marriage retreat and I will have to pick up Aubrey early.

I have only looked at the checking account once and for the most part have not given it much thought. I mean what else can I do about it for now other than let it upset me? Don't get me started on it or I will start ranting and worrying again.

It is so dead here today and so boring. I've completed all the filing and necessary paperwork that goes along with that. I've had my lunch and surfed and still I'm bored with 2 more hours of work to go. Ugh. Nothing worse. And the boss is in the office so I can't even sneak out any earlier than I had already planned on. LOL

Thanks for all the positive comments in the ole guest book and notes section. They are greatly appreciated.

kellbelle at 1:34 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next