2004-05-11

Where should I live????

Now I'm the one who is waffling! Uggg! I was laying in bed last night thinking about the place next to Carl. If I was worried before about my stuff not fitting in a 1,200 sq. ft. apartment, I'm really worrying now. The place next to Carl is 2 bedrooms. I doubt the bedroom will fit all of Aubrey's stuff. She does only have a twin bed, but she also has one of those long dressers with a mirror as well as a tall chest of drawers. Not to mention her computer desk and computer. She will probably have to get rid of the computer and her piano will probably have to go to her dad's house. Am I being silly here? Should I really move next door just because I can? Because it's a lot cheaper and would save me money?? Or should I go where all of my stuff will fit and I'm paying more? I'm such a nob. I don't know what to think/do. Living next to Carl would be awesome. The other people in the little "community" are wonderful and I get along with all of them. These damn dilemmas... I can't think straight about them anymore.

It would also mean that I have to wait to move. As it stands right now, the movers are paid for and everything is arranged for me to move the first week in June. Am I just being a twit??? Help!!

kellbelle at 10:02 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next