2004-06-01

This is gonna be quick

Had a great weekend despite some weather travel mishaps that involved missing our plane on Friday morning. Weather was a big part of the weekend. It was cold and rainy, but I was happy to be around the siblings with my boyfriend and my kiddo.

We got there Friday afternoon only to find out that my oldest brother (the Vietnam vet) had crashed his Harley while he was out riding. He apparently missed a curve and went over the handlebars breaking his left arm, clavicle and four ribs. Yeah... ouch to the extreme. But he's fine.

My sister from California was home and she was a big pain as usual. I will write more about it all later when I have more time. Right now I'm frantic at work trying to catch up. :) Ciao.

kellbelle at 12:27 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next