2004-06-09

Hump Day

Been having a pretty good day. Last night was spent unpacking and decorating the apartment. Things are looking good. Carl says he's surprised how fast I've whipped the place into shape. Tonight I need to start concentrating on Aubrey's room so it's ready for her when she gets home.

Tonight I"m going for an hour massage. My back and shoulder hurt so bad from the move. Judy lives right next door to Carl, so after the massage I'm going to his place for dinner :)

I have to stop at home first and let BooBoo out. The little fart wouldn't pee this morning because it was raining. I put him out on the patio so that I could shower and perhaps he would pee, but no such luck. I made my lunch and took him out one last time and he still wouldn't go, so I had to put him back in the bathroom for the day and put down a puppy training pad. I hope he knows to pee on that and not on the floor again. He was a good boy last night though, he held it all day and waited for me to get home.

Today is going a lot faster than yesterday did. I can't wait for that massage. My back hurts pretty bad.

Time to get back to my pile.

kellbelle at 2:17 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next