2004-09-14

Quickie

I had to call our Montreal office today and I spoke with some guy who sounded soooo cute with his French accent! *droooool* Hehe I'm a sucker for a guy with an accent.

Work is busy. Girl Scouts is stressing me out. Only one parent has replied that she will be attending tomorrow night. I was hoping to have the troop registered by Friday so we can get our troop number and such. Keep your fingers crossed for me on this one. I need at least 5 girls to make a troop. As it stands I have three for sure right now (that includes my kid and her friend and the one girl who replied). I have yet to hear from the three other girls' moms.

Even though work is busy, it's going really slow. I had insomnia last night as well as dry mouth. I know this stuff will pass in time I just have to ride it out. I'm really tired but functional so far. Hopefully tonight I will at least sleep a little while.

Ciao for now!

kellbelle at 2:26 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next