2004-09-18

Camping & Hiking & Training

Well, Carl has headed off to Colorado with his friend for some camping/hiking. I just hope they not as goofy camping and hiking as they are talking on the phone. OMG they sounded like they were 10! LOL

I leave for my outdoor camp training part I in a little bit. Just thought I'd pop on and update a little since I almost never do that on the weekend. When I get back from training I need to start my plan for the meeting on Wednesday and go buy a few things. While I'm up at the Council I may as well get all the badges and stuff the girls will need so I can hand them out on Wednesday night.

That's about it for now. If training is at all interesting, I may just update later, but it would probably bore most of you tears ;)

kellbelle at 8:31 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next