2005-02-07

Boring Update

I have been out of pocket for a few days. My back went out last week and Aubrey wasn't feeling well, so I stayed home on Thursday. Friday I had a massage and it was wonderful. She really worked me over and I was sore to the touch for a few days, but it was worth it. Sometimes it just hurts so good, ya know?

This is going to be a very boring entry as I have a mountain of work to dig through again.

On Saturday I got Aubrey's dress and our shoes and we got a dress for one of the bridesmaids. I, of course, forgot to write down the style number so I could tell Chou Chou which dress we got, but I will call the place today and see if I can't get that number from them.

I'm getting really excited about the wedding, but at the same time I wish all this chaos was over. I'm so tired every night...and I keep forgetting things. LOL I don't suppose any of that will improve with marriage, but I won't be sleeping alone during the week and that will be a nice change.

kellbelle at 11:50 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next