2005-02-15

Not much of an entry

Today I began the active task of looking for a place to work closer to where I live. If it's not even closer, that would be better than where I am now. Co-workers have not said two words to me since the office supply incident. Ehhh who needs em? Life at work isn't worth the enormous amounts of stress. I won't go into details. Just know that I know things going on with me are stress related.

Aubrey and Carl loved their Valentines. Mine made Carl cry. He's such a softie and I love it.

Today when I get home my wedding invitations should be there waiting for me. I can't wait to see those, too!!

Sorry this is short. I'm trying to stay positive and not rant as I have been the last few days. It's difficult at times, but sometimes it's wise to live by the addage "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all." So there :)

kellbelle at 12:53 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next