2005-03-14

Spazzing Out

I am in the strangest mood today. And Mer, just let me warn you with Aubrey being gone and me having your phone number� well� I won�t go there. LMAO

On top of the weird mood, I am so bored and I have three hours of work to go. And the thought just hit me that in three months I�ll have myself a husband! How weird is THAT?? LOL Okay� can you tell yet that I�m in a bit of a mania? What�s the deal? I had a good breakfast (full grain cereal and a bagel), NO coffee, NO hot chocolate� well I had a coke earlier, but hey. I forgot to bring lunch and my calves hurt waaaaay too much to walk down to my car, walk the steps in the garage up to my vehicle and then drive somewhere. I have a a standard, which means my poor calves have to endure the clutch. *sigh* I�m pathetic. So anyway, maybe I�m in need of some food to bring me down a bit. I think they have those tuna salad packs with crackers in the kitchen. Perhaps I�ll mosey over there in a bit. And I do mean mosey� or� waddle. Yeah that would be more like it. Mon I�m sorry about your knee, but my calves are suffering from lockjaw. Okay well maybe not lockjaw, but they are pretty tight. Hehe TIGHT

Someone sent me a renewal submission today and I kept trying to tell her that it couldn�t be a renewal because it�s not our policy. She kept giving me this policy number that made no sense and I did a global company search and still couldn�t find it. Turns out it was for the Atlanta office. As soon as I cleared that up, she emails me back and says �Oh wait� it really IS for your office.� Well� ummm� I can�t renew something we never wrote! LOL sheesh

I have a TON of filing to do, but that means me walking (aka waddling) to the file room pushing a cart laden with files and papers to file. It means sitting down and standing up and sitting down and standing up. I suppose it would stretch out my calves a bit, or it could make me pass out in pain� in which case I would get a nap and have the rest of the day go by quickly! Hehe I wonder if anyone would even notice if I went to the supply closet and had a nap about now. Ahh who am I kidding, I�m all wired up and would never nap.

Okay, enough verbal torture. I will go find something to do and give your minds a break.

kellbelle at 1:18 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next