2005-03-17

K-E-L-L-Y Kelly!

Dear Carl:

When I am not feeling well� when I have a little too much to drink and take Tylenol PM at night just so I can sleep because my head hurts� when I�m grieving� this does not mean you can try to jump me all night long because I�m under the influence.

That is all.


Thankfully, the Tylenol PM had me �out of it� enough that I didn�t yell or get angry with Carl for keeping me awake all night. Well� half awake all night. I swear to the Lord on High the man was acting like he never gets any from me. I won�t go into details, but let�s just say that thanks to the Tylenol PM I was unresponsive. He ended up sleeping on the sofa for a while. I guess he felt guilty that I was so tired and not feeling well. But he came back to bed at 4:30 and started that shit all over again. Look buddy, I don�t sleep well as it is, and I sure as hell don�t need to be woken up on a work day at 4:30 by you pinching me!! Ugggg

It feels like Friday. I wish to God it was Friday. But it�s not. One more day to go. And today is officially 100 days until I get married. That means tomorrow we flip to double digits. But if I have to live the rest of my life getting woken up at 4:30 every day, I might want to rethink it. Hehe just kiddin

It is so quiet here again. Everyone is out traveling and I don�t want to be here. I can�t take any more time off work though until the wedding. It makes for a VERY long day when it�s so quiet. I don�t have all that much to work on, so I try to look busy by typing a lot. Hehe I guess that means there will be more than one entry for today.

That little fiasco with my ex�s check cost me about $400. So now I don�t have enough to pay my car payment. Fun. Pay day isn�t until just before Easter, so I have to go another week with just about $100. That won�t get me far � especially with gas being $1.97 a gallon. I wish I could get a comparable job closer to home. Driving an hour (well okay now it�s only 40 minutes) every day isn�t very economical or fun. But I shouldn�t complain. At least I have a job. And after my third year of employment, (in 2006) I will get three weeks of vacation. That will be nice.

I had some guy call me this morning for loss information. I gave him my email address saying that it was �Kelly with a �Y��. He repeats and he says �Is that K-E-L-L-I-E?� ummm I said Kelly with a �Y� � �So I guess that would be K-E-L-L-I-E-Y? �Uhhhhh no.. it�s just K-E-L-L-Y�. lol

kellbelle at 10:40 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next