2005-04-23

Moving Right Along

I have finally convinced Carl to move Mo into my place. That poor cat is alone all the time since Carl is here all the time. At least now she'll have some human interaction and she's got a bird and fish to watch. I hope she likes it here and doesn't break anything. Eeeek! hehe

We helped Carl's mom move today. I thought we would just be there a few hours. We got there at 11:00 and I just now got home (after 9 pm). I packed up three rooms in the time it took his mom to do PART of her bathroom. She still has a ton of shit in there to pack up. I guess we're going back tomorrow to move what is left.

That woman's fridge is SCARY! It was JAM packed full of stuff!! She lives there alone, for the most part. She recently got married, but her husband is finishing out a semester of teachin in Illinois before he moves here permanently. I bet half the stuff in that fridge is bad. I'll be packing up that stuff tomorrow. Scary.

Unlike Chou Chou , I did NOT get a lapdance or felt up by any women. After all the crap with the wedding stuff though, I can see why there are lesbians in the world. Do you think that humans were really meant to be monogamous? I wonder sometimes. Maybe being monogamous is the "oddity" since there seem to be so many people in the world cheating. The odd thing these days is staying together I guess. I would get jealous seeing Carl with another woman, even if she were paid to put the moves on him. I guess that has a lot to do with my own security issues.

We have not moved ahead on the wedding programs, but I have been assured by my future husband that it's okay to use the tri-fold programs. I told him that was fine and asked him when he was going to start working on them ;) hehe

That's all for tonight kids. I have to head back over to his mom's tomorrow and help her move and I'm really tired. Enjoy what's left of the weekend.

kellbelle at 9:32 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next