2005-05-29

Another shower under the belt

We had a great time at the shower this weekend. We drove down to the lake on Saturday afternoon and came back Sunday evening. We got lots of really cool stuff. It seems that cooking was the theme and I loved everyting. One item not related to cooking (or eating) that we got were these HUGE crystal candle sticks. I will have pictures in my photo blog later of all the loot. In the meantime I have uploaded pics from the weekend itself. We really had a nice time just hanging out.

Aubrey has a friend spending the night tonight and I think we may take them roller skating tomorrow. That should be fun.

Not much else going on this weekend. Carl refuses to open anything we've received yet until the wedding. Silly man. I want to play with all my new kitchen stuff! hehe

Sorry this is short, but I'm enjoying the idea of not having to work tomorrow, so I'm off to do nothing.

kellbelle at 9:40 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next