2005-10-14

Adventure is my middle name

So, I went to the bank today to take care of some matters. We finally got the insurance money, so I had to open Aubrey's trust account and a checking account for me. What happens while Kelly is at the bank? Someone tries to ROB it of course!! LOL Some idiot tried to rob the bank through the drive-thru lane! He said he was part of a six man team there to rob the bank and that he had some high powered assault rifle or something. They locked down the bank, no one could get in or out, and they called the cops. The police were there really fast and had the guy cornered in the parking lot. He was wearing a wig and they took him away. I didn't see them arrest anyone else and they towed his car as I was leaving the bank. I'll watch for the story in the newspaper tomorrow and post a link.

So... how's your day been?

kellbelle at 2:19 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next