2006-01-15

Sunday Came and Went

Sleep. Seriousely. Messed. Up. I went back to bed at about 6:30 this morning (just as Carl was getting up). I was up and showered and moving back around by 11:30, but after lunch I was back in bed and again... got up at 6:30 (PM this time) so that means I will, most likely, be awake all night again. Stupid I know, but part of me thinks I'm still recovering from being sick and sleeping so much feels soooooo good. I haven't slept solid for hours on end like I have since I got sick. Of course the times are all effed up, but at least I'm sleeping, right?

So yeah... nothing much to report today other than the new template. I really liked winter girl, but I'm ready for the coldness to be over and wanted something "warmer". Let me know if you likes it. :)

kellbelle at 6:50 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

3 comments so far

previous | next