2006-01-26

Is it Friday yet???

I have been meaning to do various tags that people have posted, but with school it seems I'm always reading and only have a few minutes each day to even post anything. I do not have school tomorrow, so I will try to get to some of them then!

In the mean time, I need to update my PDA quickly and then run off to the doctor to have my TB skin test results so that I can get my application turned into CPS. It's due Monday, but a lot of people want to work there, so I'm hoping if I get my goods turned in a little early I'll have a better shot. :) Go me!

In other news, Aubrey got ALL A's on her quarterly report!!! This from a kid who was almost failing math at the beginning of the hear. Her average in math this quarter? 99%!!!!! I am soooooooo proud of her and I'm taking her shopping this weekend. She gets $100 to spend on WHATEVER she wants. You cannot immagine how proud of her I am right now!

Let's hope I can take some of my kid's spunk and apply it to my own schooling! LOL

kellbelle at 9:08 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

3 comments so far

previous | next