2006-05-18

another blah day

I don't know why I hadn't thought of it before, but now I'm comfortably settled in bed and have my laptop with me so I can update on a whim. LOL Sitting at my computer desk too long makes my gut hurt, but lounging in bed is the perfect setup. *sigh* I'm not in college for nothing! LOL

I have a massage today at 1:30 and I'm supposed to go up to school for a meeting with the Council on Social Work Education. I really need to get up to school to get my parking for summer anyway and Aubrey doesn't have horseback riding lessons today so I can take my time and not have to rush around. We have Spanish class tonight, too, but I'm not sure that I'm up for it. I get so tired by about 6:30 that all I want to do is be comfortable... but then again that's how I feel most of the day.

Carl is really hating his job. He actually broke down last night. The poor guy won't even take a day off because he's afraid it will put him behind in work. He's so stressed out and hating his job, but I still don't quite know what to do. I offered to put off going to school in the fall, but as he said, what good would that do because I'm pregnant. So, other than tell him that everything will b e okay, I don't really know what to do.

I have a massage today at 1:30. I'm looking forward to it. Sitting in bed all the time isn't great for your back, but it's loads more comfortable than sitting upright cutting off my belly.

Anyway, blah blah blah. I'm bored and feeling a little lonely today, so I'm off to find something to do or someone to chat with. Ciao for now.

kellbelle at 11:49 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next