2006-05-25

Bad Dream

I had a terrible dream this morning. The ex came back. Yeah... he's dead, but he came back. The worst part was that his mother brought him to my house expecting to have him live with me, acting as if we were still married. Even though in my dream I was married to Carl and had just sent Aubrey off to school.

The ex came walking up to my front door and I wondered how the hell they had found me. His whole family started getting out of the car and coming into my house. The ex hugged me and he wasn't quite right. His belly was bigger than normal but it bulged in two places instead of just one... and my reasoning was because that was where he shot himself.

His mother came up to me and said "We need to talk." I felt like telling her and everyone to get the fuck out of my house... because they had completely taken over and they were looking through all my stuff.

I woke up half freaked out but half in reality as well. I haven't dreamed about the ex in a very long time and the last time I did, I told him to stay the fuck away from me and my dreams. In the dream he was relaxed and smiley like he never was in real life. Is it time for forgiveness? I would think that if my mind wanted to continue to hate him, he'd be an asshole in my dreams. But he's not. And I almost feel sorry for him because he never gets it that I'm married now... that I'm living in a home with my husband and daughter and that I'm going to have a baby.

I don't know but it was disturbing. Maybe I should just chalk it up to being pregnant and having weird dreams.

Oh, by the way, don't worry about laughing at me for yesterday's entry. hehe I WAS kind of funny... just not at the time. LOL

kellbelle at 10:09 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

4 comments so far

previous | next