2006-11-27

Gasping for Breath

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I'm still trying to catch my breath as I started back at school. I have a huge Spanish test tomorrow, but I think I'm going to wait for the make up day on Thursday to take it. I keep getting my future tense messed up and need to sharpen some other skills (like saying this, that, these, those, and those over there). I also have a huge history test on Thursday... which I'm going to see if I can take next week. Gah!

Only a short little bit of school left and I'm getting the feeling I might just make it to finals week before I deliver. The baby is still very active... rolling mostly... and shows no sign of dropping anytime soon. I have however started collecting email addresses for the notification list. If you'd like to receive an email notice when I head to the hospital, drop me a line with your email and I'll add you to the list. I already have Terri, Kathy, Sally, Mandy, Tanya and Kasey on the list.

That's about all I have time for right now. Carl and Aubrey are already in bed. I'm up finishing thank you notes for baby gifts, writing some Christmas cards and trying to catch my breath.

kellbelle at 9:38 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next